A Little Introduction

IMG_20140302_171143 CreditWelcome to my blog, where I will posting my own personal discoveries through my adventure through life. I consider myself a dreamer, and I always have been one, but there’s a lot I’ve learned about reality that I believe is precious to rediscovering oneself. I may be naive, clueless, air-headed, and say stupid things sometimes, but I’m learning new things everyday and to me, that is the true definition of intelligence and wisdom: being able to take your experiences in life, whether good or bad, and learn from them.

I hope that by sharing my own life lessons, I’ll be able to open your eyes to things that might not be obvious at first. I now believe that I’m heading on the right path, and I hope I’ll be able to help you onto the right path too.

Keep dreaming,
Emily

4 thoughts on “A Little Introduction

    1. Thank you! I agree with you that everything can be learned from, even the bad. I hope to be able to teach others and also learn from them at the same time. Thanks for the follow!

Leave a Reply

