Lost for Words – Jeremy Lin

Something that I came across on Twitter that I thought was a beautiful piece of art. We may never understand another’s situation, but the least we can do is be aware.

This video really touched me because my father always told me stories about when he first came to Canada and how hard it was for him because he didn’t know any English. To actually watch a visual representation of something similar to his experience actually moved me to tears.

I really hope this inspires you as much as it inspired me.

Leave a Reply

